Les Halles (default image)

Les Halles de Schaerbeek — Brussels —

Splash timer
11 > 15.12.19

Collectif

Esac & Marlène Rubinelli-Giordano

90’

Dates & Tickets

J > 15 : 14 / 9 €
J< 15 : 18 / 12 €
Wednesday 11 December 2019 20:30
Thursday 12 December 2019 20:30
Friday 13 December 2019 20:30
Saturday 14 December 2019 20:30
Sunday 15 December 2019 15:00
Tickets

To become an artist, it’s to cultivate one’s uniqueness, but also know how to be part of a troupe or a collectif: be part of a project without losing one’s singularity. At the end of their last year at the circus school, the soon-to-be artists have received the best training and have sharpened their artistic personalities. They have chosen their disciplines, found and improved their styles. Every year in December, the collectif is a great moment of dialogue and exchange between the different styles. It is the opportunity for the young artists to explore something different. 

This year, Marlène Rubinelli-Giordano will direct the show. It’s not the first time she’s trying something like that. She’s part of a collectif herself : AOC. Expect a great show, in movement, making connections between disciplines, with a sharp attention to details and a penchant for freedom. She will take the students on a journey towards their own freedom and their constant growth !

 

This event takes place on the campus of CERIA, In the building of l’Esac:
8B, Avenue Emile Gryzon 1 - 1070 Anderlecht

Distributions : Mise en scène Marlène RUBINELLI | Daniel Agustin Alvarez Canter // cadre aérien, Leoni Baumbausch // corde, Emilia Luz Colusi // trapèze, Ana Cecilia Echevarria Morales // tissu, Paul Krügener // main à main, Carla Kühne // jonglerie, Carl Löwenborg // équilibre, Patrick MC Master // trapèze, Fabio Merante // corde, Adolfo Nicolas Palma Neira // sangles, Victoria Perez Iacono // cadre aérien, Kalani Ridolfi Dunn // mât chinois, Luca Torrenzieri // mât chinois, Ariane Verdigel // équilibre

Les Halles (default image)

Les Halles de Schaerbeek — Bruxelles —

Splash timer
11 > 15.12.19

Collectif

Esac & Marlène Rubinelli-Giordano

90’

Dates & Tickets

J > 15 : 14 / 9 €
J< 15 : 18 / 12 €
Mercredi 11 décembre 2019 20:30
Jeudi 12 décembre 2019 20:30
Vendredi 13 décembre 2019 20:30
Samedi 14 décembre 2019 20:30
Dimanche 15 décembre 2019 15:00
Tickets

Devenir artiste, c’est cultiver sa singularité, mais savoir aussi se relier à une troupe, à un collectif, et porter un projet de groupe sans s’y diluer. Au terme de leur dernière année de formation à l’Esac, les futurs artistes sont déjà des techniciens aguerris et des personnalités affirmées. Ils ont choisi leur discipline, trouvé et affiné leur style. Comme chaque année, le collectif de décembre est le grand moment de dialogue et de confrontation entre les styles de chacun, dans un projet qui les dépasse.

C’est Marlène Rubinelli-Giordano qui mènera le groupe cette année, une experte en la matière puisqu’elle fait elle-même partie d’un collectif : AOC. Cela promet un cirque de grande envergure, porté par le désir du mouvement, un élan entre les disciplines, une attention à leurs bords et une incitation à leurs débordements, pour les porter toujours plus loin, vers une liberté en expansion constante !

Cet événement a lieu dans les bâtiments de l'ESAC, campus du CERIA, 8B, Avenue Emile Gryzon à 1070 Anderlecht.

Distributions : Mise en scène: Marlène RUBINELLI | Daniel Agustin Alvarez Canter, Leoni Baumbusch, Emila Luz Colusi, Ana Cecilia Echevarria Morales, Jesus Galan Cruz, Thibault Hoffreumon, Paul Krügener, Carla Kühne, Patrick Mc Master, Fabio Merante, Adolfo Nicolas Palma Neira, Victoria Perez Iacono, Kalani Ridolfi Dunn, Lucas Romero, Chaimae Salih, Luca Torrenzeri, Ariane Verdigel.