Les Halles de Schaerbeek — Brussels —

Splash timer
17.12.21 19:00

LE SBEUL + CONCERT Nanakill

Bruxelles AfriCapitales

Jonathan Moncef Kibani Boussaleh / Nanakill

Dates

Friday 17 December 2021 19:00
Reservation required : reservation@halles.be

 

19:00 | Le Sbeul + bord de scène

With the participation of the spectators, we organise a theatrical experience. It starts with an open meeting that invites people who are racialised or in the process of being racialised to come and sit with the actors. And inviting the
others to come and sit with the actors.
To end with a simple question: "What does the existence of racialised people in Western societies really mean to each of us? This is done by way of an invitation to dance to Kid Cudi and a mock tribunal that examines our common past.

Concert : Nana Kill

Nanakill is still very new on the scene, but has already been dubbed ‘one to watch’. Her love for 90s R&B is evident in her soulful voice and compelling beats. Her latest single ‘FREAK’ - and the accompanying video have had amazing reviews. Her second single “Flaws” reinforced the idea that she was here to stay. Her upcoming EP dropping later this year is definitely one to look out for.

Le Sbeul

Mise en scène : Jonathan Moncef Kibani Boussaleh
Assistanat à la mise en scène : Louise Moret
Distribution : Warda Rammach / Emma Gilles-Rousseau / Jean-Marc Judith / Edson Anibal
Scénographie : Judith Gaillard / Guillaume Jacob
Lumière : Florentin Crouzet-Nico
Son : Selma Raphard
Costumes : Marguerite Boyer

Les Halles de Schaerbeek — Bruxelles —

Splash timer
17.12.21 19:00

LE SBEUL + CONCERT Nanakill

Bruxelles AfriCapitales

Jonathan Moncef Kibani Boussaleh / NanaKill

Dates

Vendredi 17 décembre 2021 19:00 Entrée libre

 

19:00 | Le Sbeul + bord de scène

Avec la participation des spectateur.trice.s, nous organisons une expérience théâtrale. Celle-ci commence par une réunion en non-mixité qui invite les personnes racisées ou prises dans un processus de racisation à venir s’installer avec les acteurices. Et qui invite les autres à s’installer en salle.
Pour finir par une question simple “Que pèse réellement pour chacun.nes l’existence des personnes racisées dans les sociétés occidentales ?”. Ceci en passant par une invitation à la danse sur du Kid Cudi et un tribunal fictif qui examine notre passé commun.

Concert : Nana Kill

Nanakill est encore très nouveau sur la scène, mais a déjà été surnommé « un à regarder ». Son amour pour le R&B des années 90 est évident dans sa voix soul et ses rythmes convaincants. Son dernier single 'FREAK' - et la vidéo qui l’accompagne ont eu des critiques incroyables. Son deuxième single « Flaws » a renforcé l’idée qu’elle était là pour rester. Son prochain EP qui sortira plus tard cet année est certainement à surveiller de près.

Le Sbeul

Mise en scène : Jonathan Moncef Kibani Boussaleh
Assistanat à la mise en scène : Louise Moret
Distribution : Warda Rammach / Emma Gilles-Rousseau / Jean-Marc Judith / Edson Anibal
Scénographie : Judith Gaillard / Guillaume Jacob
Lumière : Florentin Crouzet-Nico
Son : Selma Raphard
Costumes : Marguerite Boyer